Radical

I created a reading list at the beginning of the year. There are SO many books I want to read and I felt like I never had a plan for what I was going to read so I would just grab a book off my shelf and start. At the end of 2009 I thought through what would be a realistic plan  and set some goals. There have been so many books that have come up that I want to read so badly and I just want to pencil them into my list but alas…I don’t let myself. Until Bryan showed me this video:

So, I just penciled in Radical by David Platt. You should too, church. I feel like a preacher saying that but I agree with his final comment….there is NO plan B.

1 Response to “Radical”


  1. 1 Kevin May 25, 2010 at 3:14 am

    I just started reading this this weekend! I’m only on chapter two but I’m enjoying it.


Leave a comment